我们的服务部门为何做得更好?

phonespin.gif - 14377 字节 24 小时服务热线:
最初开始生产激光器时,我们就意识到,我们许多客户的激光器都是一周 7 天、一天 24 小时运行的。这些客户告诉我们,他们的生产量非常大,无法承受任何时间段的停机。因此,PRC 是首家建立服务热线的工业激光器供应商,目的是为了确保我们的客户在全年 365 天都能得到所需的帮助。我们的竞争对手虽然复制了我们建立热线的想法,但却无法复制我们对热线服务的积极奉献。通过拨打我们的服务热线,您可在几秒钟内联系到我们一名训练有素的技术人员为您排忧解难。拨通电话之后,我们很可能无需进行服务访问,即可帮您解决遇到的任何问题。事实上,我们经验丰富的技术支持人员能够通过电话解决约 85% 的与服务相关的问题,这不仅为客户节省了时间,亦节省了开支。

现场服务团队:
PRC 拥有一支专门的现场服务技术人员团队,随时待命,协助您解决您工厂可能遇到的任何困难。接到服务访问请求之后,我们的人员将在您的下一个营业日到达您的工厂为您解决问题。

全球服务网络:
PRC 面向世界各地出口超过 50% 的产品。多年来,我们已经与各地的售后服务代理 建立了合作关系,而且还设立了零部件中心。无论您的工厂所在何地,那里都有一名 PRC 代表随时待命为您提供任何帮助。

操作和维护培训:
PRC 在我们的工厂提供为期一周和两周的培训课程,以帮助您的操作人员和维护人员熟悉 PRC 产品设计。参加 PRC 的课程有利于您确保机器持续运行良好,万一出现问题时,您的人员了解的越多,就能越早地使激光器恢复生产。

 

PRC 激光公司
350 North Frontage Rd.
Landing, NJ 07850
美国
电话:(973) 347-0100
传真:(973) 347-8932

PRC 欧洲集团
Industriepark De Bruwaan 35C
B-9700 Oudenaarde
比利时
电话:++32 55.30.31.96
传真:++32-55-30-94-96







Copyright 2013 PRC Laser Corporation, All Rights Reserved

Just what makes our service department better?

phonespin.gif - 14377 Bytes 24-HOUR SERVICE HOTLINE:
When we started manufacturing lasers, we quickly realized that many of our customers were running their lasers 24 hours-a-day, 7 days-a-week. These customers told us that their high-volume production can't afford any amount of downtime. As a result, PRC was the first industrial laser supplier to establish a service hotline so that our customers could get help 365 days-a-year. Our competitors have since copied the hotline idea, but they can't copy our dedication to it. Call our service line and you'll be speaking to a trained technician in seconds. Chances are that once you call, we'll solve whatever problem you have without having to make a service visit. In fact, our experienced technical support staff solves about 85% of service-related problems over the phone, saving our customers time and money.

 

FIELD SERVICE TEAM:
PRC has a staff of dedicated field service technicians ready to assist with any difficulties you might encounter at your facility. When a service visit is requested, we'll have a person at your facility the next business day.

 

GLOBAL SERVICE NETWORK:
At PRC we export more than 50% of products manufactured all around the world. Over the years we've developed relationships with after sales service agents on every continent and have established spare part centers as well. Wherever your facility is located, there is a PRC representative ready to assist you.

OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE TRAINING:
PRC offers one and two week training courses at our facility to familiarize your operators and maintenance staff with the PRC design. Attending a course at PRC can help keep your machines running well, and should a problem arise, the more your people know, the sooner the laser will be back in production.

 

PRC Laser Corporation
350 North Frontage Rd.
Landing, NJ 07850
         USA
Tel. (973) 347-0100
Fax. (973) 347-8932
Email: prcsales@prclaser.com

PRC Europe N.V.
Industriepark De Bruwaan 89B
B-9700 Oudenaarde
Belgium
Tel. ++32 55.30.31.96
Fax. ++32-55-30-94-96
service@prc-europe.be



 

PRC (Service) China 
NELC
No 8-8 PuSi Road
Nanjing New & High Tech Ind. Dev. Zone
Pukou District, Nanjing, Jiangsu
210061, P.R. China

Tel.+ 025-5884-0191 / 5884-0187
Fax.+ 025-5884-0484
Service Hotline: +025-5884-1815


 


Copyright 2013 PRC Laser Corporation, All Rights Reserved